Home :: Classes

Classes

Click here to Print a Schedule.

Sign up early.
If no one is registered 7 days before the start of a class it will be canceled.
Calendar Of Classes
Calendar Of Classes
29 products
Flameworking Classes
Flameworking Classes
Fusing Classes
Fusing Classes
19 products
Jewelery Classes
Jewelery Classes
2 products
Mosaic Classes
Mosaic Classes
8 products
Stained Glass Classes
Stained Glass Classes
28 products

Products

 
 
OPEN WORKSHOP Mondays 6:30pm
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 07/11/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 08/08/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
Item #: 11000
 
Item #: 11001 07/11/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11001 08/08/18 10:30am
$10.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
Qty
Product Is Out of Stock
Backorder yours today.
Due in Stock: On order from supplier.
 
 
 
 
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 09/05/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 10/03/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 11/07/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
Item #: 11001 09/05/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11001 10/03/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11001 11/07/18 10:30am
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
 
 
 
 
Stained Glass Basics ~ Wednesday 12/05/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 4 weeks
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 06/23/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 07/28/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
Item #: 11001 12/05/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11002 06/23/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11002 07/28/18 10:30am
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
 
 
 
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 08/25/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 09/22/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 10/27/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
Item #: 11002 08/25/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11002 09/22/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11002 10/27/18 10:30am
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
 
 
 
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 11/24/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
 
Stained Glass One Day Workshop ~ Saturday 12/22/18 10:30am - 3:30pm
 
Stained Glass Mosaics ~ Saturday 07/05/18 10:30am - 1:00pm ~ 3 weeks
Item #: 11002 11/24/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11002 12/22/18 10:30am
 
Item #: 11003 07/05/18 10:30am - 1:00pm
$69.00


On this item
 
$69.00


On this item
 
$49.00


On this item